top of page

Jakub Kasprzak is First Polish Executive Council Member

At the EMHF General Assembly in Ireland several positions on our Executive Council were determined. Henri Pouret was confirmed as France's representative for a further term. Rudiger Schmanns (Germany) and Omar Skalli (Morocco) were elected to serve a further term. In the closest of votes, Jakub Kasprzak was elected to serve his first term. He becomes the first representative of Poland to join the Executive Council. The meeting paid tribute to Jonathan Perree (Channel Islands) who narrowly lost out to Mr Kasprzak, following two terms in office.

It was also confirmed that Brian Kavanagh (Ireland) would serve a further term as Chair.

Jakub Kasprzak, Racing Secretary at the POLSKI KLUB WYŚCIGÓW KONNYCH (Polish Jockey Club) - the EMHF Executive Council's latest member.

224 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page